The Training

I met new people in the office. They’re so nice. And I’m grateful that I have young partners. You know, in my imagination, office is always like my father’s n the place where I had my internship. So many people, hundred or thousand people in one office. But here, we’re only 28. IT Consultant office is always fun, young, energic, and fabulous. We can go to the client site and not always staying in the office. We can travel to the other island or country just to fulfil the client’s need.

I am a Hyperion Consultant in one of the best Hyperion company. Now, I’m still in training to become a very competent consultant so I could solve every client needs about Oracle and Hyperion. You know that Oracle has acquired Hyperion, a leading provider of performance management software. The transaction extends Oracle’s business intelligence capabilities to offer the most comprehensive system for enterprise performance management. I learned so many things like I continue my study to get the master degree. It become very interesting day by day when I have to deal with somekind of software I never learnt even heard before. We’re not only study in college, but everywhere.

Leave a Reply

