Rental House

I was looking for a house to rent in Kuningan, south Jakarta. But this isn’t for me, for my cousins. My auntie asked me to help because i live nearby. You know, because south jakarta is a business district, the cost of a house to rent is so expensive, between Rp. 30 million to unlimited. I walked down the road, turn left and right, but i didn’t find the house which the price is relevant to me. Even i asked the price of one small-bad-house was 1.6 billion rupiahs. HAH!!!
Now, almost everythings expensive. God, heeelp!!

Leave a Reply

